Meet Our Management Team

Dave Shelton 
General Manager 

For membership inquiries & administrative issues.
dshelton@shadowhillscc.org

Laura Blaze
Controller

Member Accounts Payment Manager
laura@shadowhillscc.org

Gary Davis 
Golf Professional

For tournament hosting, tee times,
or questions about the course  or merchandise.
garyd@shadowhillscc.org

Stacey Sullivan 
Dining and Catering Sales Manager

Event booking - wedding group/corporate events

stacey@shadowhillscc.org

Ryan Wyckoff
Golf Course Superintendent 
For questions about golf course maintenance.
ryan@shadowhillscc.org

Jenny Shelton
Golf Shop Merchandising Manager

For questions about golf apparel and accessories

jenny@shadowhillscc.org

¬©All Rights Reserved Shadow Hills Country Club -  92512 River Rd Junction City, OR 97448
Main Ph. (541) 998-2365     -     Pro Shop: (541) 998-8441     -      Dining Room and Lounge Reservations: 541-234-2446

  • facebook-square
  • Instagram Social Icon