Meet Our Management Team

staff-new-dave.jpg

Dave Shelton 
General Manager 

For membership inquiries & administrative issues.
dshelton@shadowhillscc.org

Staff-New-Laura.jpg

Laura Blaze
Controller

Member Accounts Payment Manager
laura@shadowhillscc.org

staff-new-gary.jpg

Gary Davis 
Golf Professional

For tournament hosting, tee times,
or questions about the course  or merchandise.
garyd@shadowhillscc.org

Staff-Stacey-2020.jpg

Stacey Sullivan 
Dining Room Manager

stacey@shadowhillscc.org

staff-new-ryan.jpg

Ryan Wyckoff
Golf Course Superintendent 
For questions about golf course maintenance.
ryan@shadowhillscc.org

staff-new-jenny.jpg

Jenny Shelton
Golf Shop Merchandising Manager

For questions about golf apparel and accessories

jenny@shadowhillscc.org

Staff-Caitie.jpg

Caitie Heinrich
Event booking - wedding group/corporate events

events@shadowhillscc.org