top of page

Meet Our Management Team

staff-Ryan-2023.jpg

Ryan Wyckoff
General Manager 
For all general manager questions
ryan@shadowhillscc.org

Staff-Colin.jpg

Colin Inglis
Golf Professional

For tournament hosting, tee times,
or questions about the course  or merchandise.
colin@shadowhillscc.org

Staff-New-Laura.jpg

Laura Blaze
Controller

Member Accounts Payment Manager
laura@shadowhillscc.org

Staff-Stacey-2020.jpg

Stacey Sullivan 
Dining Room Manager

stacey@shadowhillscc.org

staff-new-bryan.jpg

Bryan Elam 
Head Chef

chef@shadowhillscc.org

staff-Ally.jpg

Ally Weller

Event booking - Weddings/Corporate events
events@shadowhillscc.org

staff-new-Eric.jpg

Eric Wiggins
Golf Course Superintendent

eric@shadowhillscc.org

staff-Kayla.jpg

Kayla Barbour

Administrative Assistant
accounting@shadowhillscc.org

bottom of page