Meet Our Management Team

Board-Ryan-GM.jpg

Ryan Wyckoff
General Manager 
For all general manager questions
ryan@shadowhillscc.org

staff-new-gary.jpg

Gary Davis 
Golf Professional

For tournament hosting, tee times,
or questions about the course  or merchandise.
garyd@shadowhillscc.org

Staff-New-Laura.jpg

Laura Blaze
Controller

Member Accounts Payment Manager
laura@shadowhillscc.org

Staff-Stacey-2020.jpg

Stacey Sullivan 
Dining Room Manager

stacey@shadowhillscc.org

staff-new-bryan.jpg

Bryan Elam 
Head Chef

chef@shadowhillscc.org

Staff-New-Hannah.jpg

Hannah Cartright
Event booking - wedding group/corporate events

events@shadowhillscc.org

staff-new-Eric.jpg

Eric Wiggins
Golf Course Superintendent

eric@shadowhillscc.org

Staff-New-Melanie.jpg

Melanie Frasieur
Accounting Assistant

stacey@shadowhillscc.org