Meet Our Management Team

Dave Shelton 
General Manager 

For membership inquiries & administrative issues.
dshelton@shadowhillscc.org

Laura Blaze
Controller

Member Accounts Payment Manager
laura@shadowhillscc.org

Diana Seligman 
Executive Chef 

For  questions on food preparation or specialty meals

diana@shadowhillscc.org

Gary Davis 
Golf Professional

For tournament hosting, tee times,
or questions about the course  or merchandise.
garyd@shadowhillscc.org

Stacey Sullivan 
Catering Sales Manager

Event booking - wedding group/corporate events

stacey@shadowhillscc.org

Jenny Shelton
Golf Shop Merchandising Manager

For questions about golf apparel and accessories

jenny@shadowhillscc.org

Ryan Wyckoff
Golf Course Superintendent 
For questions about golf course maintenance.
ryan@shadowhillscc.org

Jeff Brown 
Dining Room Manager 

Restaurant and Dining Reservations and Questions
jbrown@shadowhillscc.org

‚Äč

Kelli Howard 
Executive Assistant 

Member Services
kelli@shadowhillscc.org

©All Rights Reserved Shadow Hills Country Club -  92512 River Rd Junction City, OR 97448
Main Ph. (541) 998-2365     -     Pro Shop: (541) 998-8441     -      Fax: (541) 998-6779 - 

  • facebook-square
  • Instagram Social Icon